Design Challenges and Solutions for 1,500 V PV Inverter Systems NEW Webinar on September 22, 2021

This webinar first looks into emerging design requirements for 1,500 V PV systems. Then it presents innovative power modules engineered to reduce weight and system-level expenses to meet the rising demand for higher output power at lower cost from boosters and inverters.

Date: September 22, 2021
Time: 2:00 PM CEST (8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT)
Duration: 1 hour

Key Takeaways

  • Explore the latest developments in 1,500 V PV inverter topology
  • Get to know Vincotech's latest baseplate-less housing tailored for solar applications
  • Discover an end-to-end system solution for the booster and inverter stage
  • Learn how flying capacitor topologies can help reduce inductor size and cost


Speakers

  • Andrew Smith, Product Marketing Manager
  • Matthias Tauer, Senior Technical Marketing Manager
  • Edoardo Guiotto, VP Sales & Marketing

Learn more and register