Events

Design Challenges and Solutions for 1,500 V PV Inverter Systems

 

NEW Webinar on September 22, 2021

 

This webinar first looks into emerging design requirements for 1,500 V PV systems. Then it presents innovative power modules engineered to reduce weight and system-level expenses to meet the rising demand for higher output power at lower cost from boosters and inverters.

 

Date: September 22, 2021

Time: 2:00 PM CEST (8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT)

Duration: 1 hour


Key Takeaways

 

  • Explore the latest developments in 1,500 V PV inverter topology
  • Get to know Vincotech's latest baseplate-less housing tailored for solar applications
  • Discover an end-to-end system solution for the booster and inverter stage
  • Learn how flying capacitor topologies can help reduce inductor size and cost

 


Speakers

 

  • Andrew Smith, Product Marketing Manager
  • Matthias Tauer, Senior Technical Marketing Manager
  • Edoardo Guiotto, VP Sales & Marketing

 

Learn more and register